Back to
More Tutorials

Is it really FREE?

Learn more about the Free plan and the great benefits of going PRO or PREMIUM.

Nextar POS Software is absolutely FREE!

Unlimited users, products, and transactions. Nextar POS Software is a free Point of Sales (POS) solution. 
Learn more about our plans and features!

Frequently Asked Questions about Plans

1. If Nextar POS is free, then why is there a 14-day free trial?

You can use Nextar POS for as long as you want with the FREE plan. However, we also offer a PRO and PREMIUM plan which comes with online live support and advanced features (click here for pricing information). The 14-day free trial is the best way to try Nextar POS and find out if it suits your business needs.

The PRO plan is recommended for those who are new to POS systems. It gives you a chance to try our advanced features and also benefit from 14 days of live chat support.

2. What are the benefits of the PRO and PREMIUM plans?

Here's a list of all advanced features: click here!

3. What happens when the 14-day free trial expires?

Once your free trial expires you can either become a PRO user to keep using all advanced features or continue as a FREE user. In both cases, you won't lose access to any of your data.

4. Will I lose access to my data after the trial period expires?

No. You'll continue to have access to all your data even if you decide to go with the FREE plan. Therefore all your customers, inventory and sales information will remain available to you exactly as before.

5. Can I migrate to a different plan before the trial period expires?

Yes. You can switch between all our plans at any time. Manage your account information here.

6. What if I change my mind after signing up for a paid plan?

There are no contracts or cancellation fees. Only pay for as long as you are satisfied with our software. You may cancel your paid plan at any time and continue having access to all your data.

How does the 14-days free trial work?

We offer a 100% free trial period. No payment information required.

Once it expires, you can use the FREE version or sign up for a paid plan. If you want to continue having access to the advanced features and live support, you'll then be asked to make a payment. Otherwise, you'll be automatically switched to our FREE plan.

You'll continue to have access to all your data.

All transaction, inventory and customer information entered during the trial period will remain accessible even if you opt to go with the FREE plan.

See more Tutorials of  

More Tutorials