Back to
Sales

Cancel a Sale

Learn how to cancel a sale made in the register.

To cancel a sale is required that the sale was made in the current register. For sales from a previous register you need to use the "Exchange or Refund" option. See more about Exchange or Refund by clicking here!

In the sales screen on the left bar, select the sales you want to cancel by clicking on it.

Then click "Cancel" at the top of the screen.

In the confirmation window that will appear, click "Yes" to confirm or "No" not to cancel the sale.

All set! The sale will have been canceled. To view it even when canceled, click on "View" on the right side of the gray bar at the top of the window and click "Show canceled sales".

Now even canceled sales will appear in the Sales menu listing for you.

See more Tutorials of  

Sales